DRILS has established a highly accomplished team to give new dimensions to its scientific ambitions. We deem it an honor and privilege to give utmost importance to high quality research in order to become a world class research institute. Research Council’s objective is to guide DRILS scientists towards latest trends and cutting edge scientific breakthrough from across the world.

Prof. Govardhan Mehta

Chairman of Research Council

Dr. Kanury V S Rao

Head, Drug Discovery Research Center, THSTI, Faridabad

Prof. Amitabha Chattopadhyay

Outstanding Scientists-Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology

Dr. Shekhar Mande

Director, NCCS, Pune

Dr. Chandrasekhar Srivari

Director - CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad

Prof.Periasamy Mariappan

School of Chemistry, UoH

Dr. Durgadas P. Kasbekar

Center for DNA Fingerprinting and Diagnostics [CDFD]

Prof. Reddanna Pallu

Dean, School of Life Sciences, UoH

Prof. Geeta K. Vemuganti

Dean-School of Medical Sciences, University of Hyderabad

Dr. Uday Saxena

Co-Founder, Kareus Therapeutics. Ex-CSO, Dr. Reddy's

Dr. Venkateswarlu Akella

Director, DRILS

Short Links